Home

Two empties for this month thus far: here they are!

I rave-reviewed both Human Heart Nature Natural Strengthening Conditioner and Crabtree and Evelyn Ultra-Moisturising Hand Therapy in Lavender for good reason, and am a trifle sad that I’ve run out of both.

Have bought a replacement conditioner from my local Guardian – also all-natural – and quite liking it! Also, now that I’ve run out of my lavender hand cream, I’ve finally gotten around to using the tube of Soap and Glory Hand Food that SdV gave me for my birthday. So far so good, but the scent takes a little getting used to.

Just give me a few more weeks of use and I’ll get right back to you with those reviews! Have a great end of the week, everyone. And here’s wishing all our Singaporean readers a very happy National Day!

2 thoughts on “Early August Empties: Human Heart Nature Natural Strengthening Conditioner and Crabtree and Evelyn Ultra-Moisturising Hand Therapy in Lavender

Leave a comment