Home

Hi darlings!

I wanted to share some of the lovely things I received for Christmas, including these unexpected beauty goodies. Surprisingly I didn’t do any sneaky self-gifting, which was tremendously difficult, but I did have so much fun hiding presents and pulling the cat out from the tree and over-stuffing on food. The boy and I spent Christmas night running after my nieces and playing peek-a-boo and airplane and makeup. He even got his nails painted! This was after we exchanged presents of course 😉 Watch the video after the jump!

CHANEL Rouge Allure Gloss in 21 Distinction
Estee Lauder Give Every Shade
L’Occitane Pierre Herme Handcream Trio Collection (Limited edition)

Not in the video:

Lush Winter Garden

So what are some of your favourite things you’ve received or given for Christmas? Share below in the comments! And here’s a second photo because my makeup is on fleek here!

Leave a Reply

