Home

OPI I have a herring problem 3On a recent weekend retreat to Shangri-la in Oman I popped into the Chi Spa Salon for some me time including a full manicure-pedicure. Oh it was luxurious. I think I can get used to life in the Middle East.

OPI I have a herring problem 2The colour of choice for my manicure was I have a Herring Problem from OPI’s Holland collection. It is a mid tone blue with a slight grey cast to it and speckles of gold and silver glitter. I thought it would be too shimmery but it disperses well and look like sunlight. From what I could tell, the polish applied well and feels smooth. Better yet this manicure lasted well into 2 and a half weeks.

OPI I have a herring problemAt the moment I am loving tones of blue for nail polish colour. It’s so modern, don’t you think?

Leave a Reply

