Home

Hello everyone, hope you had a wonderful Christmas filled with love and joy!

I just got back from a long trip to Australia, a country I lost my heart to quite a number of years ago and never quite recovered from.

Surprisingly, I managed to keep myself under control and curb my spending despite encountering Priceline after Priceline after Chemist Warehouse as I jumped between cities! Here is my tiny but significant haul (and it is small, but I love it so):

IMG_2913

Rimmel Match Perfection Foundation in 301 Warm Honey :: Covergirl Lashblast Volume Mascara in Very Black :: Covergirl Clump Crusher by Lashblast Mascara in Very Black :: Rimmel Lasting Finish Colour Rush Intense Lip Balm in Drive Me Nude :: Lipstick Queen Medieval 

I took full advantage of Christmas and Boxing Day promotions and purchased the Rimmel Match Perfection on sale, down to AU$ 8.00 from AU$ 17.95, and the Covergirl mascaras at 50% off, down to a total of AU$ 14.95 for both tubes. Lipstick Queen was not on sale (boo!), but still cheaper than in Singapore, at AU$ 27.00 apiece. And last but certainly not least, the Rimmel Colour Rush Intense was a thoughtful impromptu gift from the wonderful HVT.

That’s all for now – more posts to come in 2015 😉

Best wishes for the New Year, wishing all of you peace, success, and lots of laughter in 2015!

Love,

ksuan, dom, and sdv

Leave a Reply

