Home

empties

I finally have enough for an Empties post! I usually just throw empty bottles and tubes away but here I’ve used up all four at the same time! I like reading through these posts because it shows people are really using the products and whether they’re well loved or not.

Bioderma Crealine H2O 500ml
My favourite ever most effective makeup remover. I picked this up in Paris upon recommendation and I can see why it is so lauded after. It is ultra gentle on my eyes and skin and absolutely nothing else works as well. There’s still a teeny tiny bit left and I’m trying to find where else I can find the 500ml bottle.

Tresemme Deep Cleansing Shampoo 900ml
As mentioned previously, this is my favourite shampoo, I’m onto my third bottle! A constant repurchase. It leaves me hair and scalp clean without stripping it dry.

Neutrogena Oil Free Deep Clean Gentle Scrub 125ml
I got this as a gift with purchase. It’s not bad, got lots of tiny scrubby bits but it does leave behind a creamy film which I don’t like. I used this up quite quickly and am trying out a new scrub.

Cristalli Moroccan Argan and Macadamia Oil Hair Treatment 125ml
This was also a gift with purchase and I have never tried hair oils before. Much to my surprise and delight this is a wonderful product. It has absolutely replaced conditioner, I rub some of this into the ends of my hair and swipe through my hair with any leftover residue to comb through tangles and it leaves my hair soft, silky, well conditioned and luxurious feeling. It also smells incredible, a little nutty and sweet. I am now trying a babyliss one and I must say I much prefer Cristalli’s oil as it is thicker and easier to work with.

So what products have you finished that you love or not love?

Leave a Reply

