Home

image

So I have this tiny 10ml sample tube which has lasted me 3 weeks, and I will say it: it is AMAZING. If you have the stomach for the price (Strawberrynet has it pegged at SGD77.00 before any customer discounts), please buy it.

It’s got SPF50 PA+++ protection, 12-hour UV/UVA protection, and doesn’t leave an oily sheen or ‘yuck-sunblock’ layer on the skin. My leftover acne marks also fade a tad faster when using this, compared to other sunscreens.

Now, to see if I feel flush enough to buy this…sigh. Good things sometimes come with ‘good’ price tags, if you know what I mean.

2 thoughts on “Quickie Review: Lancome UV Expert GN-Shield Facial Sunscreen

  1. I adore this sunscreen to bits too! It’s too pricey to keep at though, so I use the drugstore equivalent – the Loreal UV Perfect. Not exactly a dupe but at 5x cheaper, I’m happy with its performance! 🙂

Leave a Reply

