Home

My good friend Ash recently went on a trip through America and she was so nice to bring back some stuff for me 🙂

Here goes!

IMG_5223

  • Covergirl LashBlast Fusion Mascara (my favourite!)
  • Maybelline The Falsies Volum Express Mascara
  • Maybelline Color Tattoo Metal Eyeshadow in Barely Branded and Inked in Pink
  • Tarte Amazonian Clay 12 hour Blush in Blissful
  • Tarte Amazonian Clay Finishing Powder in Bronze
  • Stila Countless Color Pigments in Finale

Finally got my hands on some Tarte products! I am so excited. It’s a good thing I wasn’t the one in America or they would have found themselves experiencing a drought in cosmetics. Look out for reviews coming soon!

Leave a Reply

