Home

Hi everyone!

I really enjoyed touching down in Singapore for a segment of my break, notwithstanding a bumpy delay at the start of my flight. As you know Singapore is now home to my two lovely girls Dom and Ksuan!

Unfortunately the latter was off in India while I was there, but I had some time to catch up with Dom as well as family. And while I LOVE them, I’ve also enjoyed catching up with some of my favourite shops and brands that aren’t available in Australia (hint hint, Sephora!)

Here’s some stuff I picked up while I was in Merlion City!

IMG_4335

See by CHLOE perfume.

IMG_4337

FRESH Soy Face Cleanser.

SOAP&GLORY Clean on Me Shower Gel.

SOAP&GLORY Righteous Body Butter.

IMG_4336

MAC Crosswires lipstick.

MAC Sweet Samba Mineralize Blush.

IMG_4338

CLINIQUE Chubby Stick shadow tint for eyes in Bountiful Beige.

I can’t wait to try them out! The cleanser, shower gel and body butter were to use on my entire holiday trip because I’d forgotten to bring some (as stated in my makeup bag post).

For anyone who knows me, this seems like a rather restrained haul. Well, stay tuned for the next post – there’s more coming! 😉

Leave a Reply

