Home

pixie dust

On Zoya’s Pixie Dust Special Texture Collection, there is but one thing to say:

Gah, so pretty.

Check them out for yourself here:

Zoya Pixie Dust in Dahlia

Zoya Pixie Dust in Godiva

Zoya Pixie Dust in Chyna

Zoya Pixie Dust in London

Zoya Pixie Dust in Nyx

Zoya Pixie Dust in Vespa

I am planning to get at least one of these sugar-textured babies from my friend Daryl at naildeck.com soon. You can also pre-order anything from the collection from him – just write to him via his Facebook page. I promise you that he’s ultra-friendly and a very cool dude who will help you out in any way he can 🙂 They go for a very reasonable SGD 14.00 a pop.

I will update again once I have my grubby paws on my very own Zoya Pixie Dust nail polish. I am yet undecided on which shade to pick from this rather beautiful collection, but I find myself drawn to the yellow nude Godiva and the periwinkle Nyx.

Which ones do you like best? Tell us in the comments!

4 thoughts on “Coveting: Zoya Pixie Dust Special Texture Collection Nail Polishes

    • Hello Mims! Yes they are meant to be a little gritty, like the Liquid Sand polishes by OPI. These appeal so much more to me because of the colours though! And they are apparently as painful to remove as your run of the mill glitter polish, so the foil method is the best way to do it.

Leave a Reply

