Home

Hello ! I’m back for a short while. Have settled into my new job and new surroundings – believe it, I’m now based  in Singapore (hurrah!)

So that explains my silence and to make up for it, here’s the new accessory that’s been getting lots of love:

image

Yep. My very own Yves St Laurent arty ring, apparently now discontinued. I bought two at one shot but I prefer this one because the stone has more depth and character. I wanted the lovely turquoise one but gawddang that one was much more expensive. Thank you LeGeeque for enabling! She has three!!

And last but not least, massive thanks to ksuan for being patient and covering for me. I’m gonna get back on track soon. VERY SOON.

2 thoughts on “Beautiful Things, Beautiful Rings.

    • Thanks Kahani 🙂 Stone side facing you, that’s how to wear it. It jams up a bit on the knuckle but it’s not painful or irritating.

Leave a Reply

