Home

Hello ladies! Just a quick photo post for today, as I’m extremely busy with work and trying to get my life in order (Medical checkups! Visa applications! Getting my head back into study space! Moving to campus! Argh!) before grad school kicks in come early August.

Behold, four essentials that you will find in the bottom of my handbag 🙂

Pangea Organics’ Lip Balm in Pyrenees Lavender with Cardamom, which I received in a beauty box a while back. I have developed a major affinity for this stuff, and I know I’m not the only one (hello Beetrice, Rinnah and Tine)! Full review forthcoming, and rest assured it’ll be a positive one.

Esmeria Organics’ Prickly Pear SOS Rescue Cream. This nifty cream contains tea tree oil, aloe vera and portulaca to kill bacteria, soothe skin and accelerate healing. I reapply it to fierce red pimples throughout the day and it really helps calm the redness and swelling.

Maybelline Full ‘N Soft Mascara in WashableMy little sister brought me a new tube from Australia and I could not be happier. Absolutely love this mascara.

Lucas’ Pawpaw Ointment is yet another glowing Australian gem. Great for hydrating lips or dry patches of skin, helps mosquito bites stop itching, helps cuts and grazes heal faster. I don’t know anyone who’s used this and not extoled its virtues.

What are your essential tote-about products? Leave us a comment and let us know!

And just for fun, do say hello to one of my best friends at work: Visionary Iron Man.

He was an impromptu present from a good friend of mine. Now, he stands at my desk, watches over me and makes sure I’m marginally productive on a daily basis.

Happy Friday and hope you have a wonderful weekend ahead, ladies 🙂

2 thoughts on “Quickie Picture Post: ksuan’s Tote-Abouts

Leave a Reply

