Home

“Yowza, a shopping ban challenge? Surely you kid not, Dom. You’ve already bought about 4 new nail polishes and you’re eyeing for other things too I bet”.

Yeah. You’re right. However, there is reason to the madness, and I want to be able to commit to all the products that I’ve wanted to review but never did due to the excitement of having new products, finish off everything that I have (that hasn’t expired anyway) and actually use the things I bought/were gifted/swapped.

Wish me luck! The shopping ban starts TODAY.

9 thoughts on “Shopping Ban Challenge!

  1. *COUGH COUGH*…so this doesn’t include the Soflajo then? 😉 How long is the shopping ban for? Just so you know, I’ll know not to tempt you with stuff…kekeke…

Leave a Reply

