Home

I recently took a stab at an email contest run by the good folks at Sephora Singapore which involved being one of the first three emailers to correctly guess the name of a brand that they were bringing in this week. To my surprise and delight, I was one of the lucky three! So today after work, I made my way into the city to collect my prize – and what a prize it turned out to be.

The brand I guessed and got right?

Fresh, an iconic homegrown American brand of skincare and scents famous for using all-natural ingredients such as soy, rice, sugar, milk and clay in their wide range of products.

Imagine my excitement when I was handed this lovely box:

So what was inside? Read on to find out!

Here’s what was nestled inside the box I received:

From L-R, top to bottom rows:

Wow. Is this generosity at its best? I think so.

Thank you, Sephora Singapore and Fresh for giving me such a comprehensive introduction to the brand, I am thoroughly excited to be at the receiving end of these products and will spend the next few weeks (at this stage and with this many products, I think it is more likely to take months) trying and testing them all out. I reckon I will fall madly in love with at least one of them, and I know just where to begin! 🙂 Stay tuned for upcoming reviews!

If you ladies are intrigued by Fresh, the Fresh gondola at the Sephora Ion Orchard store is fully stocked with a wide range of Fresh products, from their famous lip care range to their gorgeous collection of scents and soaps. I am so very thrilled that the brand has finally made its way to Singapore and hope that many, many more women get to share in the joy of Fresh.

Have a wonderful weekend ahead, ladies! 🙂 And many thanks for reading!

11 thoughts on “Introduction to: Fresh (Thanks to Sephora Singapore!)

  1. Congratulations! Those are some really fab prizes! Out of the lot, I’ve only tried the Rose Mask and Soy Cleanser, both very lovely products. I think you’ll enjoy them very much 🙂

    • Thanks Lyn! I really got lucky this time around. And you’re right, absolutely lovely gifts that I can’t wait to use. I tried the Rose Mask last night and was bowled over by how incredible it smelled, it was almost aromatherapeutic.

    • Hi Jacqueline, thanks for reading! And thank you very much for your kind words. Glad you’re enjoying the lip polish!

    • Hi June, thank you for dropping in! Yes, very lucky and very thankful indeed. Let us know how you find the lip polish and soy cleanser, I have yet to break either one out yet, but in due time!

    • Thanks Stephanie! I have yet to break out the Black Tea Mask as I’m still trialing the Rose Face Mask, and I suspect it’s going to take months to finish it! The Fresh folks are mighty generous.

  2. Pingback: Review: Fresh Rose Face Mask « belle demoiselle

Leave a Reply

