Home

A few months back, I wrote an entry on Bobbi Brown’s Creamy Concealer kit, where I raved about how good it was but had a little gripe about the impracticality of the powder compartment.

I must not have been the only one to feel this way – turns out Bobbi sat up and listened!

She recently released her brand spanking new Creamy Concealer Kit – and it’s a better version of the first one.

Bobbi Brown's Creamy Concealer Kit, version 2011

In this new kit, Bobbi has replaced the cumbersome loose powder of her old kit with a much more practical, fuss-free compact powder that serves the same purpose. I am so glad that this has finally happened – no more messy powder spillage!

I don’t know about you, but I am going to run out and get myself one of these babies! Will update again once I find out prices in Malaysia and Singapore. For now, it retails at USD32.00 in the Land of the Free.

Note:

We promise that the Bobbi Brown deal will be up this weekend!

2 thoughts on “(Updated) Review: Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer Kit

Leave a Reply

