6 thoughts on “Coveting: Bobbi Brown Limited Edition Caviar and Oyster Palette

    • Hi Kahani! 🙂 Isn’t it so beautiful. *coos*

      I don’t think the glitter blush will be too disco-ball, actually. It looks a far cry from Shimmer Brick material 🙂

  1. As much as I used to love Bobbi’s palettes, I think her formula isn’t really all that awesome compared to some of the other eyeshadows these days. I haven’t met this palette, but the last palette I did check out (Desert Twilight), some of the colours swatched alright but many were too hard and nowhere near the buttery texture of eyeshadows I’ve come to expect, especially from a high end brand. If you’re planning to get this, I recommend swatching all the shades before buying. But it DOES look mighty pretty. If the texture has improved, I might even cave and buy me one. =P

Leave a comment