Quickie Picture Post: Guerlain Cruel Gardenia

I have yet to dig into this lovely limited edition piece from Guerlain, but I thought to share since it’s probably the most expensive make-up I’ve purchased for myself, and it made me feel all sorts of happy when I finally got it. What I can say from the tiny swatch I did is that it is lovely, buttery soft, and very shimmery. Great for cheekbone, nose bridge, and eyebrow highlighting. Probably not for the whole face though, because it can get a little shimmerball-y. Enjoy.

20120625-133754.jpg

20120625-134005.jpg

20120625-134035.jpg

20120625-134115.jpg

20120625-134130.jpg

Shopping ban disclaimer: This was purchased prior to the shopping ban :)

8 thoughts on “Quickie Picture Post: Guerlain Cruel Gardenia

Leave a Reply

